Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Leadership
Untitled Document

aboutus

Executive Director

Laurie Krueger

Laurie Krueger, CAE
Ewald Consulting
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
651/265-7846
email: lauriek@aclea.org

Executive Committee 2016-2017

Jeanne B. Heaton

President (Term ends August 2018)
Jeanne B. Heaton
Director of Continuing Legal Education
Illinois State Bar Association
424 S. Second St.
Springfield, IL 62701
email: jheaton@isba.org


Diane Morrison

President-Elect (Term ends August 2018)
Diane Morrison
Senior Editor-Texas Bar Books
State Bar of Texas
PO Box 12487
Austin, TX 78711
email: diane.morrison@texasbar.com


Alexandra Wong

Secretary (Term ends August 2018)
Alexandra Wong 
Team Leader, Program Delivery
The Law Society of Upper Canada
130 Queen St. West
Toronto, ON M5H 2N6
email: awong@lsuc.on.ca


Lucas Boling

Treasurer (Term ends August 2018)
Lucas Boling
Director of Membership Services and Law Practice Management
Missouri Bar
115 Boonville Rd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
email: lboling@mobar.org


Kristin Houtari

Director (Term ends August 2019)
Kristin Houtari
Director of Professional Development
State Bar of Wisconsin
5302 Eastpark Blvd
Madison, WI 537182
email: kristin.huotari@gmail.com


Susan Munro

Director (Term ends August 2018)
Susan Munro 
Director of Publications
Continuing Legal Education Society of B.C.
#500-1155 West Pender St
Vancouver, BC V6E 2P4 Canada
email: susanm@cle.bc.ca


Gina Roers-Leimandt

Director (Term ends August 2019)
Gina Roers-Leimandt
Director, MCLE and Professional Development
American Bar Association
321 N Clark Street, #19054
Chicago, IL 60438
email: gina.roersliemandt@americanbar.org


Linda Russell

Director (Term ends August 2018)
Linda Russell
Director, Product Development
Continuing Legal Education Society of B.C.
#500-1155 West Pender St
Vancouver, BC V6E 2P4 Canada
email: linda.russell@ceb.ucla.edu


Paul Unger

Director (Term ends August 2019)
Paul Unger
Founding Principal
Affinity Consulting Group
1550 Old Henderson Rd., S-150
Columbus, OH  43220
email: punger@affinityconsulting.com