Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Executive Committee
Share |

Executive Committee 2013-2014

President(Term ends August 2014)
Donita Bourns Douglas
InReach
2506 NW 55th Terrace
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405/418-7591
email: ddouglas@inreachce.com


President-Elect(Term ends August 2014)
Karen D. Lee
Oregon State Bar
PO Box 231935
Tigard, OR 97281
503/431-6382
Fax: 503/968-4456
email: klee@osbar.org


Secretary(Term ends August 2014)
Jennifer LC Flynn
Legal Education Society of Alberta
#2610, 10104 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H8 Canada
780/420-1988
Fax: 780/425-0885
email: jennifer.flynn@lesa.org


Treasurer(Term ends August 2014)
Una Marie Doyle
The Law Society of New South Wales
170 Phillip St.
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
612/9326-9508
Fax: 612/9223-7377
email: unadoyle@iprimus.com.au


Director at Large(Term ends August 2014)
Peter H. Berge
Minnesota CLE
2550 University Ave. W., Ste. 160-S
St. Paul, MN 55114
651/227-8266
Fax: 651/227-6262
email: pberge@minncle.org


Director at Large(Term ends August 2015)
Lucas Boling
The Missouri Bar
326 Monroe
PO Box 119
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0119
573/638-2276
Fax: 573/634-5804
email: lboling@mobar.org


Director at Large(Term ends August 2015)
Lynn P. Chard
Institute of Continuing Legal Education
1020 Greene St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1444
734/764-0533
Fax: 734/763-2412
email: lchard@umich.edu


Director at Large(Term ends August 2015)
Jeanne B. Heaton
Illinois State Bar Association
424 S. Second St.
Springfield, IL 62701
217/525-1760
Fax: 217/525-0712
email: jheaton@isba.org


Director at Large(Term ends August 2014)
Stuart Teicher
CLE Netshows, LLC
2 Winchester Drive, Suite 201
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
732/986-7003
Fax: 732/343-6868
email: Stuart.tpg@gmail.com