Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Leadership

aboutus

Executive Director

Laurie Krueger, CAE
Ewald Consulting
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
651/265-7846
email: lauriek@aclea.org


Executive Committee 2016-2017

President (Term ends August 2017)
Una Marie Doyle
Judicial Commission of New South Wales
Level 5, Thakal House
301 George St
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
email: unadoyle@iprimus.com.au


President-Elect (Term ends August 2017)
Peter H. Berge
Minnesota CLE
2550 University Ave. W., Suite. 160-S
St. Paul, MN 55114
651/227-8266
email: pberge@minncle.org


Secretary(Term ends August 2017)
Jeanne B. Heaton
Illinois State Bar Association
424 S. Second St.
Springfield, IL 62701
217/525-1760
email: jheaton@isba.org


Treasurer (Term ends August 2017)
Diane Morrison
State Bar of Texas
PO Box 12487
Austin, TX 78711
512/427-1482
email: diane.morrison@texasbar.com


Director (Term ends August 2017)
Douglas Ashworth
ICLE of Georgia
P.O. Box 1885
Athens, GA 30603
706/389-7712
email:dgalaw@uga.edu


Director (Term ends August 2017)
Lucas Boling
Missouri Bar
115 Boonville Rd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573/230-8583
email: lboling@mobar.org


Director (Term ends August 2017)
Susan Munro
Continuing Legal Education Society of B.C.
#500-1155 West Pender St
Vancouver, BC V6E 2P4 Canada
604/669-3544
email: susanm@cle.bc.ca


Director (Term ends August 2017)
Linda Russell
Continuing Education of the Bar - California
2100 Franklin Street, Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94612-3055
510/302-2194
email: linda.russell@ceb.ucla.edu


Alexandra Wong

Director (Term ends August 2017)
Alexandra Wong
The Law Society of Upper Canada
130 Queen St. West
Toronto, ON M5H 2N6
416/947-7606
email: awong@lsuc.on.ca