Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Leadership
Untitled Document

aboutus

Executive Director

Laurie Krueger

Laurie Krueger, CAE
Ewald Consulting
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
651/265-7846
email: lauriek@aclea.org


Executive Committee 2016-2017

Una Marie Doyle

President (Term ends August 2017)
Una Marie Doyle
Judicial Commission of New South Wales
Level 5, Thakal House
301 George St
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
email: unadoyle@bigpond.com


Jeanne B. Heaton

President-Elect (Term ends August 2017)
Jeanne B. Heaton
Illinois State Bar Association
424 S. Second St.
Springfield, IL 62701
217/525-1760
email: jheaton@isba.org


Secretary
Vacant


Diane Morrison

Treasurer (Term ends August 2017)
Diane Morrison
State Bar of Texas
PO Box 12487
Austin, TX 78711
512/427-1482
email: diane.morrison@texasbar.com


Lucas Boling

Director (Term ends August 2017)
Lucas Boling
Missouri Bar
115 Boonville Rd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573/230-8583
email: lboling@mobar.org


Susan Munro

Director (Term ends August 2018)
Susan Munro
Continuing Legal Education Society of B.C.
#500-1155 West Pender St
Vancouver, BC V6E 2P4 Canada
604/669-3544
email: susanm@cle.bc.ca


Gina Roers-Leimandt

Director (Term ends August 2017)
Gina Roers-Leimandt
American Bar Association
321 N Clark Street, #19054
Chicago, IL 60438
312/988-6215
gina.roersliemandt@americanbar.org

Linda Russell

Director (Term ends August 2018)
Linda Russell
Continuing Education of the Bar - California
2100 Franklin Street, Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94612-3055
510/302-2194
email: linda.russell@ceb.ucla.edu



Alexandra Wong

Director (Term ends August 2017)
Alexandra Wong
The Law Society of Upper Canada
130 Queen St. West
Toronto, ON M5H 2N6
416/947-7606
email: awong@lsuc.on.ca