Print Page | Sign In | Join
Vendor and Speaker SIG Videoconference Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

11/19/2019
When: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
11 am PT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET
Where: Videoconference via Zoom
United States
Contact: Michael Kahn


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Untitled Document

Vendor and Speaker SIG Videoconference Meeting

Zoom meeting for Tuesday, November 19th at 11 am PT/2 pm ET.

The format of the meeting will generally be like the SIG luncheons. The Chairs have some prompts to get the conversation going, but there will be plenty of opportunities to raise your own questions/insights.

Vendor and Speaker SIG Co Chairs
Michael Kahn and Angel Duncan

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.