This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.



News
Wednesday, December 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Build Your Network to Advance Your Career in Jacksonville »
Having a strong network is essential to a successful career.  ACLEA's 56th Mid-Year Meeting Building Bridges &...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Live webinar! Creating Program Materials that Meet or Exceed MCLE Requirements »
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, Noon CT, 1:00 pm ET Session Description One of the most cha...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
The FAXs on JAX - Join us at the Mid-Year! »
ACLEA's 56th Mid-Year Meeting Building Bridges & Creating Connections January 24 – 26, 2020 | Jacksonville, FL...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Vendor and Speaker SIG Videoconference Meeting »
Zoom meeting for Tuesday, November 19th at 11 am PT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET The format of the meeting will generally be like th...
Monday, October 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Get Your Core CLE Competencies at the ACLEA Boot Camp in Jacksonville »
ACLEA's 56th Mid-Year Meeting Building Bridges & Creating Connections January 24 – 26, 2020 | Jacksonville, FL...