This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press: News

ACLEA Announces 2019-2020 Executive Committee

Monday, August 19, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Laurie Krueger
Share |

ACLEA Announces the 2019/2020 Executive Committee  

President – Lucas Boling, The Missouri Bar

President-Elect – Alexandra Wong, Law Society of Ontario

Treasurer – Kristin Huotari, Colorado State Bar

Secretary – Gina Roers-Liemandt, American Bar Association


Annette Buras, Louisana State Bar - Term ends 2021

Jill Castleman, Georgetown Law School - Term ends 2020

Kes Joerg, Oregon State Bar - Term ends 2020

Tim Kirkey, Institute of Continuing Legal Education - Term ends 2021

Timothy Slating, Illinois State Bar Association - Term ends 2021

Diane Morrison and Paul Unger have completed their terms on the EC. Thank you for your contributions and service.