This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press: News

ACLEA Announces 2020-2021 Executive Committee

Thursday, July 30, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

ACLEA Announces the 2020/2021 Executive Committee  

President – Alexandra Wong, Law Society of Ontario

President-Elect – Kristin Huotari, Colorado State Bar

Treasurer – Gina Roers-Liemandt, American Bar Association

Secretary – Jill Castleman, Georgetown Law School


Annette Buras, Louisana State Bar - Term ends 2021

Michael Kahn, ReelTime Creative Learing Experience - Term ends 2022

Jeff Kirkey, Institute for Continuing Legal Education - Term ends 2021

Timothy Slating, Illinois State Bar Association - Term ends 2021

Kathy Suchocki, New York State Bar - Term ends 2022

Lucas Boling and Kes Joerg have completed their terms on the EC. Thank you for your contributions and service.