This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press: News

Free Georgia MCLE Virtual Provider Conference

Wednesday, October 16, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

You're Invited to a Free Georgia MCLE Virtual Provider Conference

Register Now!

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

1:00pm eastern/12:00pm central/
11:00am mountain/10:00am pacific

Cost: FREE!

Description:

Get a tutorial from Georgia’s CCLC and CJCP staff about the new CLE sponsor portal and about the professionalism guidelines.

If you have any specific questions that you would like to see addressed, please email Gina Roers-Liemandt at gina.roersliemandt@americanbar.org with your suggestions.

Speakers:

Dee Dee Worley, Director, Georgia’s Commission on Continuing Lawyer Competency (CCLC)

Karlise Grier, JD,  Executive Director, Georgia’s Chief Justice’s Commission on Professionalism (CJCP)

Moderator:

Gina Roers-Liemandt, JD, Director, MCLE and Professional Development, ABACLE, American Bar Association

Register Now!