This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.



News
Wednesday, December 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Build Your Network to Advance Your Career in Jacksonville »
Having a strong network is essential to a successful career.  ACLEA's 56th Mid-Year Meeting Building Bridges &...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Live webinar! Creating Program Materials that Meet or Exceed MCLE Requirements »
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, Noon CT, 1:00 pm ET Session Description One of the most cha...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
The FAXs on JAX - Join us at the Mid-Year! »
ACLEA's 56th Mid-Year Meeting Building Bridges & Creating Connections January 24 – 26, 2020 | Jacksonville, FL...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Vendor and Speaker SIG Videoconference Meeting »
Zoom meeting for Tuesday, November 19th at 11 am PT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET The format of the meeting will generally be like th...
Monday, October 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Get Your Core CLE Competencies at the ACLEA Boot Camp in Jacksonville »
ACLEA's 56th Mid-Year Meeting Building Bridges & Creating Connections January 24 – 26, 2020 | Jacksonville, FL...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Free Georgia MCLE Virtual Provider Conference »
You're Invited to a Free Georgia MCLE Virtual Provider Conference Register Now! Tuesday, October 29, 2019...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register Today for the 56th Mid-Year Meeting in Jacksonville! »
Join us in Jacksonville! ACLEA's 56th Mid-Year Meeting Building Bridges & Creating Connections January 24 – 2...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
ACLEA's Best 2019 Award Winners »
Congratulations to ACLEA's Best Award Winners! Winning Entries Project Summaries Thank you to everyone w...
Monday, August 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
ACLEA Announces 2019-2020 Executive Committee »
ACLEA Announces the 2019/2020 Executive Committee   President – Lucas Boling, The Missouri Bar President-...
Monday, August 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ACLEA's Best 2018 Award Winners »
Congratulations to all the winners of ACLEA's Best 2018 Awards View the list of Winners View the Winning Award Su...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
An Introduction to ACLEA’s Member Central »
Find it fast. Thanks to members’ feedback, information is now easier to find on ACLEA’s website. ACLEA’s Member Central...
Friday, January 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ACLEA 2017/2018 Business Plan »
ACLEA 2017/2018 Business Plan This plan summarizes ACLEA's current status, strategy, and operational plan for the 2017...
Sunday, October 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Share your ACLEA memories! »
An invitation from ACLEA President Jeanne Heaton   The  ACLEA History Special Committee , chaired by Mark Carroll and...
Thursday, August 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
ACLEA's Best 2017 Award Winners »
CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2017 ACLEA'S BEST AWARD WINNERS! The award winners were announced at the 2017 ACLEA Annual Meeti...
Wednesday, May 18, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
ACLEA's Mentoring Program Seeks Mentors & Mentees! »
The excitement continues to build around ACLEA's Mentoring Program first launched at the 44th Annual Meeting in Vancouver....
Tuesday, February 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
ACLEA Vision 2020 »
The ACLEA Vision Statement 2020 outlines a roadmap and vision for the coming years. It includes ACLEA's core values of Com...