This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
ACLEA Leadership
ACLEA Leadership



Executive Director

Laurie Krueger

Laurie Krueger, CAE
Ewald Consulting
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
1+ 651-265-7846

Executive Committee 2019-20

Lucas Boling

President (Term ends August 2020)
Lucas Boling
Director of Membership Services and Law Practice Management
Missouri Bar
Jefferson City, MO

Alexandra Wong

President-Elect (Term ends August 2020)
Alexandra Wong 
Team Manager, Program Delivery
Law Society of Ontario
Toronto, ON

Kristin Houtari

Treasurer (Term ends August 2020)
Kristin Huotari
Director of Publications
Colorado Bar Association CLE
Denver, CO

Gina Roers-Leimandt

Secretary (Term ends August 2020)
Gina Roers-Leimandt
Director, MCLE and Professional Development
American Bar Association
Chicago, IL


Annette Buras

Director (Term ends August 2021)
Annette Buras
CLE Coordinator
Louisiana State Bar Association
New Orleans, LA

Jill Castleman

Director (Term ends August 2020)
Jill Castleman
Executive Director
Georgetown Law CLE
Washington, DC

Kes Joerg

Director (Term ends August 2020)
Kes Joerg
CLE Seminars Planning Specialist
Oregon State Bar
Tigard, OR

Jeff Kirkey

Director (Term ends August 2021)
Jeff Kirkey
Institute of Continuing Legal Education Education Director
Institute of Continuing Legal Education
Ann Arbor, MI

Tim Slating

Director (Term ends August 2021)
Timothy Slating
Assistant Executive Director, Communications
Illinois State Bar Association
Springfield, IL

In order to prevent email spoofing, we have removed board member emails from this page. If you would like to contact a board member, email or please use the members only directory. Thank you.